Latest Products http://www.shrivinayakstone.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 08:31:59 +0530 en-us http://www.shrivinayakstone.in Dholpur Beige Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/dholpur-beige-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. We supply Dholpur Beige Sandstone in different sizes and specification to cater needs like flooring, cladding, roofing etc. Gwalior Mint Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/gwalior-mint-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/gwalior-mint-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable name in the domain offering the best in class and quality Morena Mint Sandstone. In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. We make available Gwalior mint sandstone in polished and bush hammered finishes and customized sizes as per requirements. Katni Yellow Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/katni-yellow-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/katni-yellow-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Morena (India) to every nook and corner. We offer katni yellow sandstone that is polished by the experts and available in customized sizes and yellow color. Lalitpur Yellow Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/lalitpur-yellow-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/lalitpur-yellow-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. We supply lalitpur yellow sandstone that is available in customized sizes with thickness of 10 – 20mm. Sagar Black Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sagar-black-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sagar-black-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. We offer sagar black sandstone that is made by our experts using 100% natural stones in polished finish. Dholpur Pink Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/dholpur-pink-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/dholpur-pink-sandstone.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the exquisite range of Dholpur Pink Sandstone / Bansi Pink Sandstone from us. The Dholpur Pink Sandstone is used for artifacts like mushrooms, troughs, benches, arch, vase, table and fountains. The variety is manufactured by the superior quality Blocks and is highly popular among the clients for its superior features like easy to install and maintain. The Dholpur Pink Sandstone is available at the most reasonable rates in the market. Lalitpur Grey Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/lalitpur-grey-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/lalitpur-grey-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products. We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes lalitpur grey sandstone. Our product lalitpur grey sandstone is offer in customized sizes and thickness as per requirements at reasonable rates. Katni Grey Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/katni-grey-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/katni-grey-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Our company is a pioneering name in Morena(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. We provide katni grey sandstone at reasonable rates in customized sizes, colors and patterns. Dholpur Chocolate Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/dholpur-chocolate-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/dholpur-chocolate-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Strict payment procedures are followed by us keeping in mind that no third party is involved in this; rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline keeping all your details safe and secured. Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. We offer dholpur chocolate sandstone that is 100% natural sandstone and available in customized sizes with polished surface. Agra Red Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/agra-red-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/agra-red-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530     From Morena(India), we are providing a lot of products having quality and cost-effective prices. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Agra Red Sandstone. We make available Agra Red Sandstone that is manufactured using pure sandstone in customized sizes and red color. Fossil Mint Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/fossil-mint-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/fossil-mint-sandstone.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From Morena(India), we are providing a lot of products having quality and cost-effective prices. Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality Fossil Mint Sandstone. Our product fossil mint sandstone is available in customized designs, colors and sizes with natural surface finish. Yellow Mint Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/gold-mint-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/gold-mint-sandstone.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530     We make sure that the packaging of products is done using qualitative material in order to deliver the products safely. Only after complete inspection, we deliver the products in the dedicated time span. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers. We deal in Gold Mint Sandstone that is made from high grade sandstone and available in golden color and all sizes. Sawn Mint Sandstone http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sawn-mint-sandstone.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sawn-mint-sandstone.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. Rely on us! We pay utmost attention while transaction, be it online or offline, the financial operations are carried out only under the supervision of experts and professionals. We offer sawn mint sandstone that are 100% quality tested and available with long product life. Sandstone Jali http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sandstone-jali.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sandstone-jali.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Wall Panel Tiles http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/wall-panel-tiles.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/wall-panel-tiles.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. Mosaic Tiles http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/mosaic-tiles.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/mosaic-tiles.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. Cobble Stones http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/cobble-stones.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/cobble-stones.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. Sandstone Lamp http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sandstone-lamp.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sandstone-lamp.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Sandstone Pillars http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sandstone-pillars.htm http://www.shrivinayakstone.in/sandstone-pillars.htm Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Morena(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers.